In the chaos of fears surrendered
I need an abacus to count my blessings

The inner harem inside my heart temple
Calls out to You like wet drops of rain on dry soil
Taken into me slowly

Medicine I dance with
the gift of Your presence breathes presence
Inside the illusions

Discernment met with playfulness

Instilling in the chaos
a sense of order
Rightness in the ancient dance of opposing forces. Balance does not exist in a realm of constant changes. Fluid motion as wind over gentle hills,
flowing into the water – evaporated above sent into forever underneath the earth

Rest and timing

Breathing into the center of all centers. Humbly moving into the light of all Lights surrendered

Filled with the spirit that animates all things, I am still.

To be moved is exquisite
To melt is to come to know strength
In you, Landing in a power that’s beyond one’s own

Letting it’s rise take fully by storm in the most appropriate of ways. Carefully placed intention is a key to the kingdom, one of few jangling on the key ring of my mind. Where is home if not the center of all centers. In the warm place, The place where mind and spirit connect

In unison, At peace,
Where war is unnecessary.
Banging on the door leads to confusion, when the keys are within us all along.

But if we knock gently, we are sometimes reminded of which one to use. Weeping silently at the graciousness of blessings restored despite of our humanity. Drops of wet tears on dry skin. On land. I take my hand to wipe your brow.

About anunbearablebeauty

I provide poetry
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment